Blank Canvas



Blank Canvas

Originally uploaded by homelandprod

“Blank Canvas is the first sculpture that I created using polymer clay. This sculpture of an artist sitting before a blank canvas is how I often see myself. I sit ready to paint, but what shall I paint? Will it be a landscape? Maybe I will paint people involved in some activity, after all that is one of my favorite subject to paint. Or, maybe I will paint flowers. Oh, the possibilities that lie when you sit before a blank canvas.

Leave a Reply

