Reflections or (Where Do I Go From Here?)


Reflections or (Where Do I Go From Here?)

As this year quickly approaches it’s end I am thinking about what I have accomplished this year. A marketing consultant asked a few questions that made me think about what I have done as far as my art is concerned. One question was what was the single best thing that happened to my art career in 2012. I don’t know why this was such a hard question for me. I have had some good things that happened during the year, but having that question put before me really helped me to appreciate what I have done but it also helped me to see that yes, there is room for improvement. Yes, reflections are good! What was the best most single thing that happened to you in 2012? I would love to hear from you. I welcome your comments.

Leave a Reply

